VELESTO ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VELESTO (5243)

-0.01 (3.64%)

0.26 - 0.27

27 people like this. Showing 50 of 23,942 comments

Neoh10855

CapitalA even bad QR but the share price never slump down 😆 like Velesto. Maybe CapitalA shareholder more steady than Velesto shareholder.

hussin88

Sey mula menadah di 265 :)))

Neoh10855

Soon will reach 265..after AGM nothing give to shareholder confirm big big lot will selling out 😆 305 to 075

miji

hopeless counter

Neoh10855

AGM finished?

Macgyver111

Canteeek! Collect lagi. Collect low sell high later..😀😁

Macgyver111

Many wait @ 0.27 like hungry lion.

Neoh10855

Hungry lion they are fund Institutions.. They will slump down the price and waiting collect the low price.. Pump up pump down is their professional jobs..

azfar8

yes, can wait, but if price move up, you will missed the trend.

Neoh10855

How long u waiting for the price climp UP? Since IPO? Good QR trend down.. Soon global financial coming then u have to wait for the company close down

xcraft

Put money in fixed deposit if scare to invest

Neoh10855

RM5 Mil ++ sold at 270 one shot 😳

Neoh10855

Suppose put the money to Perdana better.. This counter too lousy

Macgyver111

Still got time, go put in Perdana now. This is lousy.

liferosak

go back 0.21?

Neoh10855

Congratulations

Macgyver111

Wow! Canteeek collect lagi...all in 😁

Neoh10855

RM8. 2mil sold at 265..Big Institutions won liao

Neoh10855

All in waiting for rebound back 😳 RM3? 🤭

Neoh10855

Early morning insider sold so much 😡KNN.. now selling volume too heavy.. Lose a lot of money 🥲

Macgyver111

Collect collect. This is last round they give you chance to collect cheap cheap...once engine start you won't get it.😁. Investment mesti mahu berani. Like Warren Buffet once said "be fearful when others are greedy and to be greedy only when others are fearful"

Neoh10855

I will collect more when drop to below 10 cent..

hzboi

Long term velesto investor is numb to this. a company that will let you down but enough to give you hope at the same time. I don't know if this is dumping... my guess is a change of hands with shares potentially new shark to emerge.

Gentingbig

THIS COUNTER never fail to disappoint me always i jump in and i have to wait and wait until i cut loss at breakeven. this is the 3rd round. blady shit counter

azfar8

Haha, to be frank, I dont have enough bullet to collect some more, and it's already paper loss on me, but I'll just hold onto it as i am really intended to hold it a bit longer.

Neoh10855

Haha.. 260 coming 😆

hzboi

azfar8, i also have no more ammo. but my average is low enough to not have to worry about it...yet... I do think a lot about to not taking profit at 0.31 few weeks ago. At least I got a just little bit of dividend last week.

Macgyver111

New shark...EPF.

Macgyver111

It won't go below 0.26 or worse case 0.25..reffering past trend before move up.

Neoh10855

Kumpulan wang persara? This is old shark holding 51.65mil of shares.

Neoh10855

Urusharta jamaah, Permodalan Nasional, State Street Global Advisol, America Century investment, Fidelity international, Chee Keong Chow.. These big shark sold alot.. 😳WHY? Velesto so Good 😮‍💨

Neoh10855

Percentage Sold more than bought 😆no wonder

hzboi

Neoh you do realize every share sale is to a buyer that absorbs the cost at a lower price right? it's all about perspective.

Neoh10855

I don't know so much.. I just care about share price UP and down..

RJ87

Buy more when down, sell when up. Leave half for long term

xcraft

Oversold

RJ87

this counter is heavily manipulated. Hv to learn to swim with the sharks to be successful.

1/3 hold long term, 1/3 play every 5% selldown buy and take profit every 5% up. Last 1/3 for > 25% drop to play next level.

1 year got 10-20 times 5% also can make 50-100 return. 5% each time. Don’t be greedy.

RJ87

Shark also smart to choose counters. Only those they confident won’t turn to shit mcm serbadinamik.
This counter ada asset, ada cashflow, tak byk hutang. Apa mau takut? Question is will 10-20% range mau main.
20-25sen, 25-30, or 30-35sen. I think they most comfortable at 25-30sen. 15-20% every 1-1.5months.

Neoh10855

Can't buy now.. Too heavy selling volume

Neoh10855

Rm16 mil sold below 270..knn Good QR

azfar8

hzboi, i am also thinking the same, why didnt i sold, but think back, earlier, there was a nice movement, so i am thinking if i can get what they called as fat tails. but, of course there will be up and down, as long as i didnt put all in in this counter, it shouldnt pose big threat, given the market conditions this week, it's normal, i think.

GrowingRich

Gentingbig:

"THIS COUNTER never fail to disappoint me always i jump in and i have to wait and wait until i cut loss at breakeven. this is the 3rd round. blady shit counter"

ha ha ha🤣

maybe 7th time lucky eh?

jacintateh

Same same la I also experience all this shit.

hzboi

“The company also has no intention to add more drilling assets but plans to be more asset light and to move into production services that are more resilient to the cyclical nature of the industry,” the brokerage noted.

The company at the same time is exploring opportunities, either through mergers and acquisitions, partnerships or joint ventures, but has not determined any target, the research house noted.

1) Personally I like that its diversifying more to production service and going light in asset. For one it's a more reliable source of income.
2) Merger/Acquisition/Partnership/Join ventures? I hope its a change of hands with the recent volume but no movement...

15 hours ago

Macgyver111

This is good news indeed. This laterally means they look to double their revenue and income without owning large drilling assets...easy, profitable money. JV with other deepwater drilling companies that owned vessel without spending huge budgets in this uncertain fossil fuels business. Nevertheless they got Petroleum National authorized license and very good reputation with Petronas...smart way. They will bid the contracts and pass it contract drillers. Same concept with Petronas.

14 hours ago

Macgyver111

Velesto ...Syarikat Petroleum Nasional kedua 😂😁😀

14 hours ago

Macgyver111

Management has strong future planning. That's why they are confident and willing to give shares (ESOS) to their downline staff (and also dividend)

14 hours ago

Macgyver111

I believe the share price will limit up once the JV agreement materializes. Patience is the key.

14 hours ago

SinGor

The only Biz Velesto can venture into without spending money on Expensive Rigs is Carbon Dumping back
into "Old Drilled Oil pipe line "----Liquid Carbon Dioxide Captured from Atmosphere are pumped back into
and "stored underGround "-----It will be good Biz in 5--7 years Time---Malaysia allows CO2 dumping into Old
pipes underGround-----Carbon Trading has Not take off but sooner or later---Velesto can Sell Dumped CO2
to EU and USA ( signed pack ) So far India and China has not signed the International Agreement but it will
cost these Countries alot money if Worldwide inposed sanction on them

8 hours ago